As part of the Unified Community Platform project, your wiki will be migrated to the new platform in the next few weeks. Read more here.

Partner Tournaments

From MINImax Tinyverse Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Prizes[edit | edit source]

The prizes for Partner Creator Tournaments are the following:

1st place: Gold (2000), Lv15 Golden Chest (2), Lucky Charms (20), Stylish Box (1), Ether (15)

2nd place: Gold (1500), Lv15 Golden Chest (2), Stylish Box (1), Ether (5)

Participation prize: Gold (1000), Lv15 Golden Chest (2)

Schedule[edit | edit source]

February 29th[edit | edit source]

NaronoKano Tournament (10pm KST / 5am PST)[edit | edit source]

Partner creator NaronoKano is organizing a tournament on February 22th (10pm KST / 5am PST)

Click here for discord link

Click here to register

Click here to watch

February 28th[edit | edit source]

SmattyMatty Tournament (12am EST / 2pm KST)[edit | edit source]

Partner creator SmattyMatty is organizing a tournament on February 28th (12am EST / 2pm KST)

Click here for discord link

Click here to register

Click here to watch