As part of the Unified Community Platform project, your wiki will be migrated to the new platform in the next few weeks. Read more here.

World Tournaments

From MINImax Tinyverse Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Prizes[edit | edit source]

For each segment the prizes are:

1st place: Ether (575), Stars (5000)

2nd place: Ether (220), Stars (3000)

3rd place: Ether (106), Stars (2000)

For the Finals, the prize is:

1st place: $300 + MINImax Star Player Box (Merchandise)


각 지역 보상은 다음과 같습니다:

1등: 575 에테르, 5000 스타

2등: 220 에테르, 3000 스타

3등: 106 에테르, 2000 스타

결승전 보상은 다음과 같습니다:

1등: $300 + 미니막스 스타플레이어 박스(Merchandise)

February[edit | edit source]

February 11th (7pm to 9pm KST) - Asia[edit | edit source]

Click here to register: Here

February 13th (11am to 1pm CET) - Europe[edit | edit source]

Click here to register: Here

February 18th (5pm to 7pm PST) - North America[edit | edit source]

Click here to register: Here

February 20th (5pm to 7pm PST) - South America[edit | edit source]

Click here to register: Here

February 25th (5pm to 7pm PST) - World Finals[edit | edit source]

2020 World Tournaments[edit | edit source]

April World Tournament

June World Tournament

August World Tournament

October World Tournament

December World Tournament